Hundkapp.se

Kennel

Innehavare

Ort

Telefon

Mail

Hemsida




Almandins

Christina Glimskog

Vällingby

070 871 13 39

christina.glimskog@tele2.se

Blidingia

Nina Bliding

Dalby

073 355 63 94

070 414 25 42

ninabliding@gmail.com

blidingiaracing.com

Calling You

Åsa Heldemar

Örebro

070 565 10 10

asa.heldemar@gmail.com

C Sandgren

Catrin Sandgren

Alnö

070 310 13 68

steve2008@live.se

Davantis

Malin Månsson

Fjärås

073 340 59 12

malin@davantis.se

davantis.se

De La Garita

Teuvo Sahi

Haninge

070 445 20 30

sahi@telia.com

Emmaline's

Leif Eriksson

Ramnäs

070 525 29 26

emmalines-kennel@hotmail.com

Flodaskogen

Jan Helgesson

Katrineholm

0150 241 69

070 340 25 51

flodaskogen@telia.com

Funny Heart's

Jan Hansen

Halmstad

035 440 64

070 646 87 24

kennel.funnyheart@telia.com

Greycraft

Sabina Kleväng Callert

Sigtuna

073 324 24 84

sabinaklevang@hotmail.com

Greyway's

Annelie Lundin

Borås

073 416 09 40

greyways@hotmail.com

Hagas

Hans-Åke Andersson

Sankt Olof

0414 606 00

070 300 33 33

kennelhagas@hotmail.com

Hannemoon

Hanne Andersen

Vretstorp

070 705 07 00

070 719 42 98

hanne@lovnas.com

Heartlines

Yvonne Flink

Gnarp

073 980 46 23

heartlineskennel@gmail.com

heartlines.dinstudio.se

Keop's

Stig "Putte" Fredriksson

Gråbo

0302 446 46

gunni.putte@telia.com

Magic Runner's

Lena Werdelin

Öxabäck

0320 460 38

070 300 59 46

magic-runners@hotmail.com

Metropolitan

Sofia Lundberg

Kovland

070 536 61 33

070 588 05 17

metropolitanarabian@live.se

Paramour

Eva-Marie Lindström

Saxdalen

070 350 98 79

teamparamour@bbtj.se

Qetesh

Katarina Lindberg

Årsunda

073 029 11 86

070 556 47 17

qeteshkennel@gmail.com

qeteshkennel.n.nu

Quliqa

Camilla Johansson

Njurunda

070 565 20 66

quliqa@hotmail.com

kennelquliqa.n.nu

Raceheart's

Mike Berglund

Emmaboda

0471 338 09

070  593 86 41

info@hund-hobby.se

hund-hobby.se

Racing Neftus

Jesper Ljungblad

Åby

011 663 15

jesperljungblad@hotmail.com

Ravage

Monica Hagberg

Töllsjö

033 28 72 04

070 796 03 85

ravage@tele2.se

Scanian Dogs

Jeanette Rosberg

Asmundtorp

070 316 03 75

taggrosen@hotmail.com

Scurry

Åsa Wicander

Åkersberga

08 543 543 52

070 213 05 43

finnboda@telia.com

Sjudraget

My Leffler

Norsborg

070 745 71 02

sjudraget@gmail.com

Speedfire's

Maria Karlsson

Kvissleby

060 56 03 92

070 313 10 81

speedfires@telia.com

Steel Success

Annicka Pettersson

Tystberga

070 638 34 56

staleberg@bredband.net

Stella Dogs

Cecilia Aichhorn

Bollebygd

033 28 82 20

070 941 39 02

info@stelladogs.se

Tali-Ho Racing

Helené Lius

Åkersberga

073 398 98 97

helene.lius@gmail.com

Vans Viking

Ann-Charlotte Ehrnlund

Storvik

076 102 12 65

lilla8@hotmail.se

Hundkapp.se © Copyright 2020

I samarbete med SHCF

Svenska Hundkapplöpningssportens Centralförbund